Shop
Customer Reviews
ACCENT FLORIST
Local Troy, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (214 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great as always
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery, however they were delivered to the wrong suite.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service, and the flowers looked phonemonal!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good price, prompt delivery. I will absolutely order from Accent Florist again.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wife was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers arrived on schedule. Very fresh, looked outstanding. Positive experience and I will use again.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was delivery on time and as pictured. The cheerful arrangement made my niece's day.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always excellent service and beautiful flower arrangements!
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

ordered 40 roses for our 40th anniversary, and when I gave them to her my wife said "I feel like Miss America". Flowers were beautiful and arranged in a perfect presentation bouquet. Good Job, Accent. All of this in less than 2 hours.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very impressed with the timely delivery and quality of flowers!!!! Highly recommended.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service. Fast delivery. Beautiful product.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wife pleased for delivered flower.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

You all went above and beyond. my wife loved the flowers and you met the delivery time crunch!!! Thank you so much!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Sent a birthday surprise to a good friend, and what was recieved was more then expe ted. She was so delighted with the quality and beauty of the flowers. Will use service again!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were wonderful. Very good quality and very nice arrangement.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I sent flowers to a staff member in the hospital and found out at the last minute that they were being discharged. I called Accent Florist to inform them, and they called the driver in specifically to pick up the arrangement and deliver it prior to the person being discharged. I greatly appreciate Accent Florist going above and beyond to get the arrangement delivered!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great looking flowers!! I love the arraignment!!!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I just received a delivery of a dozen long stem roses from my husband for our anniversary, and I am in awe at how BEAUTIFUL and perfect they are! Perfectly in bloom, extremely fragrant, I just love them. I found my new local florist!!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for delivering the amazing arrangement for my friends who are grieving. I received a lot of compliments on it and you certainly were able to brighten their day.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was great. However the arrangement didn't look much like the one in the picture, as there was no ribbon and the flower choice was different. I know the pictures don't always represent exactly what will be sent however I thought there'd be similar flowers with similar height/arrangement.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super service! My dear aunt loved her birthday arrangement. Your website is so easy to use for ordering too!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

florist called promtly to ask if could use another color, i was glad that she asked, and I confirmed any bright sunny summer color. the recipient of the flowers was so happy on the freshness and brightness. I will continue to use accent florist for online and local purchases.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

So good!! Such fast service, my mom was so surprised & happy~ Beautiful presentation as well
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

arrangement was beautiful and delivered as promised
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very impressed that an order placed on a Sunday morning for the death of a family member were delivered in under 4 hours! Although the arrangement looked different from the photo, I can't complain since the service was so incredible. The flowers were beautiful and smelled great. I would recommend Accent to others and will use them again.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the arrangement, it was beautiful. I would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Accent always does such a great job! The flowers they deliver are beautiful and even despite my late order, they were able to deliver before the holiday. Great customer service, so appreciated.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Withing 24 hrs the lily leaves turned yellow and started dropping...the filler small white flower came without many blooms. Very disappointing and I have used this florist many times without a problem
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

After posting my first review which described my disappointment with my flowers I received a call within minutes with an offer to replace the arrangement..great customer service and very appreciated!
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great job Beautiful
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I loved them.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Nice
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers delivered as requested. Excellent service
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered to the hospital quickly and they were beautiful! Have lasted over a week!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower appearance and quality was gorgeous and outstanding. Roses lasted for 3 weeks after delivery. I was not told an estimated delivery time and my wife left work before the 4pm-ish delivery time, so they had to return and delivery the next morning. Remember to say in the delivery comments "Before Noon" our whatever time you prefer!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you, it made my mom's day!!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful. Very fresh.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were very very nice and when they opened up were beautiful!! I will definitely use your company again for flowers.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your arrangements are very sharp and do last a good length of time.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very happy with the quality and value and how long the flowers lasted.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

:)
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful, arrived as expected. Do order from an online florist. They are a nightmare if something goes wrong. Pro flowers arrived 4 days late after 20 phone calls to locate. Happy anniversary to me. At least we learned...buy local! Thank you Accent Florist. A+.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

same day delivery-flowers looked exactly as they did in the photo online
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to use website and prompt service. The flowers were very nice and looked nice for about 2 weeks. Will use again.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was perfect! My Wife WAS Very Happy! !!!!
Kris's Reply:
Date: Mar 31, 2016, 9:26 am

Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate it and glad you are happy!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and plant was beautiful!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flowers are ordered by my son who lives in Australia....A simple phone call is all that is necessary. The flowers are lovely, fresh, and delivered to my home as requested. Even the card enclosure arrives in good condition. Thank you for your thoughtful service!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am a return customer. I was very pleased with the service. I was contacted as the florist needed to substitute color of flower. I actually forgot to add my name on the card and I was able to let the florist I did that. My order was handled with care and professionalism. Accent is my favorite florist.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and beautiful flowers. Definitely will use this florist all of the time.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I met her in 2004 in Birmingham MI. I am from New York. ACCENT FLORIST IS THE ONLY FLORIST I USE. TODAY WE ARE MARRIED AND LIVING IN Rochester Hills . Any questions?!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was prompt and the product was outstanding. Very much liked by my son who had serious surgery.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

flowers were delivered as promised. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was perfect, my wife loves the flowers. I'll be using Accent Florists again.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful arrangements.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You made a mistake on the delivery date, but you rectified it no questions asked. I appreciated your professionalism. I will use Accent again.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased, highly recommended!
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I actually saw the arrangement at the funeral home. Just as described! Very pleased.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient was thrilled. She raved about how lovely they were and sent me a picture. Everyone wanted to know who sent them and who delivered.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

The service was awesome!!! I live in Las Vegas Nevada now. I grew up in Troy Michigan. I have been ordering flowers from Accent for over 20 years. My step-mothers father died and the flower arrangement meant the world to her and my father. Thank you for your speed and attention to detail.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was beyond pleased with the arrangement that was prepared and delivered by this company.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was beyond pleased with the arrangement that was prepared and delivered by this company.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was one of the most beautiful arrangements I've ever gotten! Fresh, vibrant flowers in a perfect arrangement!
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful Service and did exactly what the instructions are. Very happy and satisfied with the service.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

We (and the recipient) were very happy with the arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The florist was terrific! The flowers were delivered on the same day I put the order in. My friend absolutely loved them, she said the arrangement was very beautiful.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was good.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very happy. The arrangement was beautiful. We almost ordered from an on-line florist that we thought was local. Then at the end they started adding fees: "shipping, shipping and handling, delivery, sales fee", etc. By the time all were added, the price more than doubled. With ACCENT we received twice the flowers at half the price.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mother's Day bouquet is still beautiful - pink roses and lilies -- still look great and smell wonderful.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Stunning arrangement. Beautiful choice of flowers. The staff was great to work with. Would definitely order from again.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were perfect and came on time!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement and the staff were wonderful to work with! Highly recommended!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement. I love it.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were lovely, the arrangement was beautiful, and the vase was really nice. I loved it.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The most beautiful flower arrangement I've ever sent! Thank you.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

ordering on-line was very easy. very accommodating with the delivery.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fantastic customer service, Excellent quality and freshness. Placed online order 8pm. Store contacted me to notify me flowers would be delivered at 5pm on the other side of town, due to traffic. The heads up allowed the husband to delay going out to dinner for the surprise delivery. Accent Florist goes beyond to ensure the flowers and the experience is fantastic. YOU HAVE BEEN and WILL BE MY ONLY FLORIST.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect vase of fresh colorful flowers....ordered from Australia by my son in memory of his father. Delivery was right on time with card enclosed.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were beautiful and just as pictured!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent services and flowers red roses are so gorgeous, great quality,
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement was fresh, colorful and a beautiful design. I ordered this on the day of delivery. The florist called me to verify details on the vase to be used and offered choices. This was excellent service. My friends were very impressed with the gift of flowers . Thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I luv the tulips and were very fresh.
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

What a great experience and fantastic customer service. While they did make a mistake on the delivery date (and promptly apologized and sent a "sorry" arrangement on the correct date), the order was exactly what was pictured and paid for. Something a few national chains can never seem to do. I'm a lifelong customer with Accent Florist now!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The casket spray we ordered was beautiful and we were very pleased. The flowers were fresh and very beautiful. The Funeral Director even commented that it was one of the nicest sprays he had ever seen. I would recommend your florist to my family and friends for any of their floral purchases. An Excellent arrangement for a very reasonable price.
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Looked great when it arrived.
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers that were delivered were beautiful. We use Accent frequently and always appreciate the quality and beauty of the arrangements!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very prompt and courteous.
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I left a review on November 13th, questioning the late delivery and added service fees. After communicating with the very helpful folks at Accent Florist, I updated my review to 5 stars. Apparently, that review didn't get added, so I am trying again: my mom was thrilled with her flowers. They did attempt to delivery on the right day, but no one was home. Her delivery person was delightful and very charming. The service fee is website driven and not the fault of Accent Florist. We highly recommend them for their excellent product and customer service!
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida, so I wasn't able to visit the funeral home. The family said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Overall, a good experience. My mom was very happy with her arrangement. Her delivery person was very delightful. My only concerns were that they were not delivered on the day I requested (and no indication that they wouldn't be) and that there was a odd service fee tacked on.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is an upgraded update to my November 13th review. Tammy from Accent Florist contacted me to explain that an attempt was made to deliver my flowers on time. No one was home. Also, the service fee I mentioned is website driven and not a fee Accent Florist imposes on customers. She recommended calling the shop directly, if possible. Thank you Tammy! My Mom was so happy with her flowers and I appreciate your helpful email and great customer service.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

great job on the flowers! They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful Arrangement - very fresh flowers
Date: Jul 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was impressed with the overall display and quality of the flowers. My fiancee loved them. Slightly expensive delivery fee for the distance though
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to order. Changed delivery location last minute without trouble. Arrangements were more beautiful in person than show on website. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The statue with flowers was a beautiful arrangement during an emotional time for my friends family. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was even more beautiful in person than when I saw and ordered it online. Plus, the ivy and orchids still look beautiful after ten days. Happy with everything.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was better than depicted online, it arrived right on time, and was well packaged. The driver was polite and congratulatory.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Recipient loved it! Based on her feedback I placed a subsequent order for another family member the following day. Finally, an out-of-State florist to be trusted.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The *lovely* arrangement was waiting for us on our table as we arrived at the restaurant for our anniversary dinner - Thank you! The flowers looked great and the service was even better!
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Some flowers weren't available, but I was contacted and acceptable replacements were made. The recipients weren't home when they tried to deliver, but delivered first thing (before I woke up in Chicago) the next day. My mom loved the flowers, and I couldn't have been happier with the service.
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy online ordering; plant delivered as requested.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Altough I did not see the arrangement as it was a gift, the recipient said it was lovely. So, thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered online, everything went smooth . Thanks!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great job! 2 years in a row. Client very pleased.
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient of this gift was most impressed with the arrangement! As the purchaser, I am very pleased with the level of customer service associated with this online offering. Accent Florist did a superb job making this transaction as successful as I needed it to be. Thank you. I will be a returning customer.
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful! I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Accent Florist!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service, very beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely arrangement
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely arrangement
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome! At restaurant in plenty of time for a wonderful surprise!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Much better experience this time. Flower basket arrived on time, non missing. Flowers lasted almost 2 weeks. Very pleased.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mother lives a mile away from Accent, so I have used them several times. I have very rarely seen the flowers (I live 600 miles away) but my mother always raves about them. I forgot and did not order Mother's Day flowers until the Friday before but they delivered them on Saturday. Excellent service.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very impressed with the arrangement and service. I will definitely use this website again. Thank You.
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The picture of your arrangements doesnt do it justice. Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for your prompt service at this difficult time.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangment.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Would be better to receive confirmation of delivery on same day of delivery, rather than following day.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers looked great, ordered the day before Valentine's Day and they arrived right on time
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is the second arrangement I've received from Accent Florist and I am blown away once again by the stunning and creative arrangement. The flowers, filler, and even the vase were high quality. Although this time the flowers did not arrive wrapped and did not include any of the floral preservative packets. Didn't look exactly like the picture that my husband picked out on the website, but still gorgeous!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered these as gifts and did not see them. But I love your shop.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very happy with the arrangement; they looked just like the picture and lasted well over a week (water changed daily).
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Who ever is your supplier, DO NOT CHANGE IT!!!! You made me a GOD with your red roses. My Girlfriend was overwhelmed as well as ALL the people at her office. The flowers were the most beautiful I've ever seen. What also made it better was the e-mail I received notifying me of delivery. Keep up the good work.
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Submitted my order the morning of, they were able to deliver before the end of the work day.
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful my mother was very happy
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Requested flowers for a new mother and baby and left it up to the florist to make the flower choice. I was very pleased with the choice of arrangement and time of delivery. Would use this service again!!
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Who ever is your supplier, DO NOT CHANGE IT!!!! You made me a GOD with your red roses. My Girlfriend was overwhelmed as well as ALL the people at her office. The flowers were the most beautiful I've ever seen. What also made it better was the e-mail I received notifying me of delivery. Keep up the good work.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything worked out perfectly. The flowers looked very nice, and were delivered without problems. I couldn't be happier with the customer service I received. I just wish the flowers weren't so expensive.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was very simple to place the order, you guys have many options to choose from and the order was delivered in time. So, the experience was totally satisfactory.
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement.........well done
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful....made my day :)
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can always rely on you to get my floral arrangements to my mother-in-law on time and they are consistently beautiful! Thanks
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful, long- lasting flowers, and efficient, cheerful delivery.
Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beauatiful arrangement and day 5 only one flower is wilting all the rest look great
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother in Law loved the bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement I ordered for my Mom turned out beautiful. It didn't look exactly like the picture on the website, but it was still pretty. I would order with them again.
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

i have ordered flowers from this florist three time in the last six months and they are allways beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wife loved the flowers. She said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen. I have definately found my new florist. Very happy with them.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Love that I can order online. Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. And I liked the email informing me that they had been delivered.
Date: Dec 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement for the price. Very happy with it.
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Over a decade has passed from the time of my first purchase from Accent Florist. Every year I call to send flowers to my mother for her birthday. They allow custom arrangments, and provide great direction and often suggestions that culminate into spectacular results. Delivery's have always arrived promptly on time. I have no need to contact another florist, Accent is the best!
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly! Thanks for that! I was a bit disappointed when I saw the card that was given with the flowers. The message was not exactly what I had typed in the field. I thought you guys would just copy and paste, but some punctuation marks were incorrect (i.e. the apostrophe was turned into a "~" etc.). Thanks for taking the time to read this feedback!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The website is well-set up and the entire transaction went very smoothly. It seemed a bit expensive, but the quality was great. I definitely recommend!
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

you provided a prompt service
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was ordering from Canada, and it was easy to use, and ensured our American client was satisfied! Thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement I received, as well as one I subsequently sent to a friend, were outstanding. Thank you for such beautiful work.
Date: Jul 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bouquet of glads was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Nice job. Right on Time.
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

The website is very user friendly, receiving updates on order being received and flowers being delivered is a nice touch. Flowers received both parties stated that they were well presented and beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I wanted to spend a mnuite to thank you for this.
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers! Thanks!
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement in a vase arrived well packaged, and very fresh. They are on day 5, and they look just as beautiful today as the day they arrived. I am very pleased!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Troy, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ACCENT FLORIST
4048 Rochester Road
Troy, MI. 48085
Local: (248) 689-4240

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at

Accent Florist on Pinterest | check us our in our "YELP REVIEWS"


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase